What Our Guests Are Saying

5 star ratingWhere does one start when you not only have an amazing room (Wilderness Room) although I am sure all the rooms are amazing as well.  A staff that is so very kind and extremely helpful during my wife and I getaway weekend it's a very rememberable place.   We will definitely want back and I know I will have a great time.

I can't Thank you all enough at Bear Mountain Lodge enough for having such a great place that your share with others.

Dean

Dean K. Avatar
Dean K.
10/19/2019

5 star ratingGreat getaway Warm & cozy. So much attention to detail with the decorating theme. Owner & staff were great. Common area & rooms offer a great variety of coffee & snacks. Loved the view from hot tub on our deck. Great sitting area

Beth K
10/13/2019

5 star ratingOutstanding in every way! My wife and I just finished a three night stay at the Bear Mountain Lodge. Everything about our stay was excellent. We stayed in the "Bear Room" and enjoyed the outdoor hot tub at the start and end of every day we were there. The breakfast was plentiful and there was enough for us to take on our daily outings.
Sherri and Amanda were outstanding hosts and provided us with great ideas and recommendations. Everything throughout the lodge was spotless and very well decorated.
Wellsboro and Bear Mountain Lodge were a great base for visiting Corning/Watkins Glen as well as hiking and biking on the Pine Valley Rail Trail.
We look forward to visitng Bear Mountain Lodge again! More

RaiderRed162
10/10/2019

5 star ratingRomantic Getaway My husband and I spent just one night in The Bear Room at Bear Mountain Lodge. I love log homes and I am crazy about all things bears! So I was really in my element. haha. Overall, it was amazing!! The awesome: Personal touches like the bear jute bag to welcome us and the personalized chalk board in our room. The variety of snacks, drinks, and coffees available both in our room and in the common kitchen (the muffins were amazing!). On top of this, you are given $10 in Wellsboro dollars to use at a local restaurant. The privacy—there was only one other room rented out while we were there and it was 2 floors down, so our stay was wonderfully private. The hot tub!! That hot tub was easily the best part and made the entire stay. We stayed in the Bear Room, and with the curtains pulled on the deck it was relatively private out there. We really appreciated the robes, and there were so many very nice towels. Stargazing from the hot tub at night was simply dreamy! The wifi worked great, which was good because we had no service on our cell phones (we were having device-free quality time anyway, but did need to look some things up when we got ready to head out and about). Everything was so cozy and homey, we just loved it. Small things to note: The Bear Room is... My husband and I spent just one night in The Bear Room at Bear Mountain Lodge. I love log homes and I am crazy about all things bears! So I was really in my element. haha. Overall, it was amazing!!

The awesome:
Personal touches like the bear jute bag to welcome us and the personalized chalk board in our room. The variety of snacks, drinks, and coffees available both in our room and in the common kitchen (the muffins were amazing!). On top of this, you are given $10 in Wellsboro dollars to use at a local restaurant. The privacy—there was only one other room rented out while we were there and it was 2 floors down, so our stay was wonderfully private. The hot tub!! That hot tub was easily the best part and made the entire stay. We stayed in the Bear Room, and with the curtains pulled on the deck it was relatively private out there. We really appreciated the robes, and there were so many very nice towels. Stargazing from the hot tub at night was simply dreamy! The wifi worked great, which was good because we had no service on our cell phones (we were having device-free quality time anyway, but did need to look some things up when we got ready to head out and about). Everything was so cozy and homey, we just loved it.

Small things to note:
The Bear Room is REALLY small, and could use a little more lighting for when it's necessary--I almost always prefer the romantic low lighting, but needed a little more to figure out the coffee maker. We had trouble getting the water warm for showers in the morning, which I am positive had to be some kind of one-off issue because everything at this Lodge is so well maintained. We left a note about it instead of calling someone in, because we discovered it less than an hour before checking out. I had really looked forward to some time by the fireplace, but unfortunately it was 86 degrees on the day we decided to go so we ended up having to run the air conditioner instead and couldn't get the fireplace to kick on, I assume due to the warm temps (I just wanted to see it on for a few minutes haha). I couldn't sleep very well with the A/C blowing directly down onto the head of the bed, and then it got way too warm when I tried to turn the temp up.

I’d love to come back in the winter when we can run the fireplace instead of the A/C, and maybe even catch a snowstorm through the big front windows of the Lodge! More

bcg215
9/24/2019

5 star ratingVery Nice We enjoyed our stay here the lodge is well equiped and nicely furnished. We came to Wellsboro to do some hiking and this lodge was located near the Grand Canyon of PA's Pine Creek Trail. We would stay here again if we are ever back in this area.

basekane
9/04/2019

5 star ratingOutstanding B/B We once again stayed with The Bear Lodges of Wellsboro, we keep coming back because it is an outstanding lodge located just minutes from the PA Grand Canyon. This time we chose Bear Meadows and loved it just as much as Bear Mountain. You just cannot go wrong staying in these lodges. Beautiful, clean (beyond clean...spotless) rooms in a beautiful setting, and you are really taken care of.
There is no formal breakfast but they stock your room with pastries, fruit and an assortment of coffees and juice for the morning. They stock your room's mini fridge with items you can throw in a backpack to take with you as you hike, bike, or explore. Fruit, yogurt, cheese, granola bars, and assorted teas, Gatorade and water.
A cute burlap carry all is also included that is filled with maps of the area and "chamber dollars" that you can use at area restaurants.
Five Plus Stars. Word of caution though, after staying at Jim's lodges and being cared for by Amanda and Sherri, any other B/B you might stay at during your travels will disappoint you, because you will be comparing them to Bear Mountain and Bear Meadows.

Kathy C
8/31/2019

5 star ratingBear Meadows was amazing! Stayed in the wilds room and it was beyond expectations. Such a beautiful, quiet area with a large deck and clean hot tub to enjoy it. The room was so inviting, very cozy, clean and have all you need, including snacks! Would recommend to anyone.

Don M
8/09/2019

5 star ratingBear Mountain Lodge is just off of one of the main roads through the area, but it feels like it is in its own little world.  We began our stay by walking into the lodge and picking up an envelope from the island in the common area kitchen with our key and a welcome letter.  I am not sure how many rooms there are, but I was guessing there are 4 since we were in room number 4 and the building is so well arranged that I could not readily spot any of the other rooms.  In fact, while I could occasionally hear other people, I did not see another person through the entire duration of our visit, including check-in and check-out.  

Walking into that common area I immediately noticed a great deal of attention to detail.  The common area was well decorated and even had the most inviting and relaxing of scents.  I am not sure what it was, but it made for an excellent first impression.  It felt like we were walking into someone's home, but someone we knew.  

We read the welcome letter and found the directions to our room.  The room was, shall we say, cozy.  There was a bed with an end table and a couple of wooden chairs.  There was a fireplace, which we wished we could make better use of, but, alas, it was near the end of July.  The air conditioner was nice and quiet, though.  The attention to detail extended into the private room, which was tastefully decorated and also well stocked with snacks and drinks.  

I cannot say enough about the environment here.  There was a candle (electric, not real) and a rose among other things decorating the top of the fireplace.  The room was clean.  The towels and dressing robes were fluffy.  The lighting in the room was romantically dim.  The deck was secluded.  When I heard we would have a private deck with a hot tub I figured we would be lined up with a couple of other "private" decks with hot tubs all able to see each other.  I was wrong.  There were curtains around the deck, and outside of those curtains, there were trees.  By the time we left I figured out where one other private deck with a hot tub was, but I could only barely spot it.  Similarly, when I heard that we would have a Keurig in the room I figured it would be like most motels, with two or three k-cups in the room.  I was wrong again.  There was a full carousel of them in the room and another in the common area with a rather diverse selection.  I particularly enjoyed the chai latte cafe escapes and the apple cider.  This was all on top of the teas and cheese and orange juice and Gatorade (particularly useful since my wife and I were staying there to participate in Conquer the Canyon races) also in the refrigerator.  The bathroom and the in-room kitchenette was all one room, but it was large enough of a room that I never really minded.  

A review with no complaints would not be much of a review, so here they are.  First, when we lifted the cover on the hot tub, once we got past the overwhelming chlorine smell (That is a good thing.  Means it was cleaned.) we found a metal bottle cap and a bit of spilled adult beverage of some type left in there.  Finding that was a little unpleasant, but almost served to highlight the attention to detail everywhere else.  The mattress on the bed was far from the worst I have ever experienced, and the fact is different people with different builds are best off with different mattresses anyway.  This one was on the firmer side.  It was pretty far on the firmer side.

My only real complaint is at least partly because of how my wife and I sleep, but it is serious enough that I would give a four and a half rating if that were an option.  I travel with an APAP (like CPAP but with an extra feature.)  It was difficult to find enough surface area to place my machine one within the room and, at least on the side of the bed I am used to sleeping on, it was really hard to plug it in.  The outlet was right behind a large bedpost, only reachable because I have super long fingers.  The arrangement of the rooms is not friendly to anyone who travels with that particular medical equipment.

I had brought my portable video gaming device along, but with the atmosphere the lodge set I almost felt bad for even turning it or the television on.  If you are looking for a place for a romantic marriage retreat and some time to focus on your partner, I would strongly recommend Bear Mountain Lodge.  If you are looking for a place just to get away from loud and fast I would strongly recommend Bear Mountain Lodge.  If you have a moderately sized family with kids that are old enough to be responsible around all of the decorations, I recommend renting a couple of rooms and using some of the games and the table for them out in the common area.  If you are allergic to perfumes and other smelly things then Bear Mountain Lodge might not be for you.  If you do not like to feel relaxed or if quiet makes you uneasy then Bear Mountain Lodge may not be for you.  We look forward to visiting next time we are in the area.

Andrew H. Avatar
Andrew H.
7/29/2019

5 star ratingMost Relaxing Vacation Ever Our first vacation together as a couple could not have been any better. We traveled over the 4th of July and found our room more than we could ask for. The impeccable decor, cleanliness and delicious treats were wonderful. The welcome we received was like we had just come home.
We even saw a bear ambling across the back meadow on our last night! What a way to end our trip!!

Jollyjewel12
7/08/2019

5 star ratingGreat Relaxing getaway This was our first stay at Bear Mountain Lodge and we loved it! We loved it so much, we were lucky enough to be able to extend our stay. The small details like the welcome basket, stocked fridge, personal welcome sign, (and so much more ) really made this place so great. We were so impressed by how clean this place was. It seriously looks like someone scrubbed every little crack and crevice of this place with a tooth brush. We can’t wait to come back!

k_wagsss
7/07/2019

5 star ratingAgain and Again and Again and Again.... We have just completed our 4th stay at the Bear Mountain Lodge. We keep coming back again and again to this place. There is just so much about this place that we like. We are partial to the smallest room called the Bear Room. We like it because of the privacy of the Hot Tub on the balcony. We love watching the stars at night which one can see all too easily. The Bear Mountain Lodge always feels like home to us. In fact we've decorated our home much like this lodge. Sherri the housekeeper is an exceptional person. Very warm and inviting and treats us like old time friends. During this stay we ventured out to the other property called the Bear Meadows Lodge where we were fortunate to meet Jim Meade, the owner. Jim was kind enough to give us a tour of all the rooms at Bear Meadows. We found all four of the accommodations to be large at well laid out. The views from the deck of each room looking out onto the countryside were spectacular. We were humbled when Jim asked us to sit with him on the porch and he showed us his soon to be released book on his creating the Bear Mountain and Bear Meadows Lodges. We'll certainly be looking forward to purchasing his new book as soon as it is released. It's not just the Bear Mountain Lodge that appeals so... We have just completed our 4th stay at the Bear Mountain Lodge. We keep coming back again and again to this place. There is just so much about this place that we like. We are partial to the smallest room called the Bear Room. We like it because of the privacy of the Hot Tub on the balcony. We love watching the stars at night which one can see all too easily. The Bear Mountain Lodge always feels like home to us. In fact we've decorated our home much like this lodge.
Sherri the housekeeper is an exceptional person. Very warm and inviting and treats us like old time friends. During this stay we ventured out to the other property called the Bear Meadows Lodge where we were fortunate to meet Jim Meade, the owner. Jim was kind enough to give us a tour of all the rooms at Bear Meadows. We found all four of the accommodations to be large at well laid out. The views from the deck of each room looking out onto the countryside were spectacular. We were humbled when Jim asked us to sit with him on the porch and he showed us his soon to be released book on his creating the Bear Mountain and Bear Meadows Lodges. We'll certainly be looking forward to purchasing his new book as soon as it is released.
It's not just the Bear Mountain Lodge that appeals so much to us. Its is the town of Wellsboro as well. We love walking the main street and shopping in the inviting shops in town. We are also big fans of the The Steak House on Main Street. But more about this in my next review.
Wellsboro, Pa is only a two hour and twenty minute drive from our home in Rochester. We can escape to Wellsboro in very quick time but feel like we are hundreds of miles away. The country side is beautiful and the people are great. I'm all ready to go back for my fifth visit.
Thank you Jim, Sherri and Amanda for all that you do to make this our very special get away place. More

AJL117 Avatar
AJL117
5/09/2019

5 star ratingThe Best Ever! Bear Mountain Lodge! One of the best lodges we have experienced. This was our second time visiting the Wellsboro (Grand Canyon of PA) area & this lodge, and you could not find a nicer place so convenient to all the area attractions. When you arrive, the room is so welcoming with candles lit, soft music playing, and goodies in a basket. The beds are comfy, the heated bathroom floor very nice, and the room is very clean. The view from the private deck and hot tub is beautiful. The hosts are too sweet. We hope to visit regularly and we are bringing our bicycles next time. Enjoy! D & J

abcdlw Avatar
abcdlw
5/04/2019

5 star ratingComfy, cozy, special place We stayed in the Canyon room which was small, but right off the large, beautiful living room which felt like an extension of our room. The bathroom was large. The gas fireplace in our room and private hot tub on the deck made it feel extra special. We brought our own snacks and games, but didn't need to, because our room and the kitchen were well stocked with k-cups, juice, fruit, granola bars, oatmeal and pretzels to provide for our breakfast and evening munchies. Even though it was a cool spring weekend with some rain, we spent the day hiking, and then enjoyed the evening relaxing at the lodge. With all the attention to detail, we would definitely recommend a stay at Bear Mountain Lodge to anyone who wants a relaxing get-away. More

JulieAnnaAdventures Avatar
JulieAnnaAdventures
4/18/2019

5 star ratingBear mountain lodge Place is awesome. Very well thought out rooms. Owner and ladies that run it are awesome people. Wellsboro and surrounding towns are beautiful. People that we met in Wellsboro are fantastic and very friendly.

A TripAdvisor Member Avatar
A TripAdvisor Member
3/12/2019

5 star ratingBear mountain lodge Place is awesome. Very well thought out rooms. Owner and ladies that run it are awesome people. Wellsboro and surrounding towns are beautiful. People that we met in Wellsboro are fantastic and very friendly.

Jwalton7475 Avatar
Jwalton7475
3/12/2019

5 star ratingAmazing-will be back! Beautiful place, really affordable for all of the amenities, comfy, cozy, and welcoming. Felt like I was at home, but also had tons of privacy. Hosts were amazing-only saw them at checkout, but they were also very accommodating if we needed them, super friendly in the morning, and wonderful!

ionahdance Avatar
ionahdance
1/05/2019

5 star ratingAmazing-will be back! Beautiful place, really affordable for all of the amenities, comfy, cozy, and welcoming. Felt like I was at home, but also had tons of privacy. Hosts were amazing-only saw them at checkout, but they were also very accommodating if we needed them, super friendly in the morning, and wonderful!

A TripAdvisor Member Avatar
A TripAdvisor Member
1/05/2019

5 star ratingFabulous I have stayed at these locations on multiple occasions.
They are perfect
Cozy and romantic
They are so clean and the staff is wonderful
They have so many special little touches that make it so wonderful
I highly recommend you treat yourself to a weekend or an over night
You won’t regret it
Thank you to the wonderful staff
I will be back

heatherk236 Avatar
heatherk236
1/03/2019

5 star ratingBear Mountain Lodge My husband and I celebrated our 4th wedding anniversary with a long weekend in Wellsboro, PA. The accommodations at the lodge were above and beyond our expectations. We stayed in the Wilderness Suite which was roomy, clean, and perfect for a couple’s getaway. We loved the quiet location, the stocked fridge, and friendliness of the hosts. Having access to the kitchen in the common area was helpful as we were hiking quite a bit in the gorge and appreciated the granola and beverages. We have decided we will be making a weekend stay at the Bear Mountain Lodge a tradition. Highly recommend!

Jessica C Avatar
Jessica C
12/14/2018

5 star ratingWe plan to return in a different season! Our room was excellent, large but cozy and comfortable! Housekeeping was great and we loved the quite and peaceful surroundings. We came to hike and ride bikes and explore the Wellsboro town. Loved the Bonus Bucks we received for each night. So much fun to deceide how to spend!

bareroad Avatar
bareroad
12/13/2018

5 star ratingMini Honeymoon We stayed here just for a small getaway after we got married, it was so cozy and a nice place to just relax! Can’t wait to go back! We enjoyed one of the nice rooms with a private hot tub! It was very welcoming with directions on how to get to room and even got to keep a nice bag. Upon going in our room they had the tv and fireplace going!

kelly h Avatar
kelly h
12/12/2018

5 star ratingPerfect Solitude After a fun day of hiking the PA Grand Canyon, we arrived to a self check-in: the key was waiting for us on the door with a welcome note and a jute bag filled with information about the area. As we walked in, we were greeted by flickering electric candles, quiet jazz music, a fresh rose, and a Keurig full of water and ready for brewing. The place was clean, comfortable and beautiful. It was a perfect getaway for us: we had been seeking quiet refreshing, and we found it at the Bear Meadows Wilds Room. We lit our fireplace, put on the comfortable robes, and relaxed in the private hot tub on our back patio. Then we brewed some coffee and had a chance to talk and reconnect in this very remote location, way up in the woods and mountains of Tioga County. We spent time walking the quaint streets of Wellsboro and visiting many of the locally-owned/run shops. Definitely check out Pop's Culture, a game store run by a husband and wife team. Also, the burgers at the GasLight Bar and Grill were amazing. During our entire stay at Bear Meadows, we didn't see another soul, and even though the other rooms seemed to be booked, we barely heard anything from our neighbors. I highly recommend Bear Meadows Lodge to anyone seeking quiet relaxation. More

Fearless54267447587 Avatar
Fearless54267447587
11/14/2018

5 star ratingRUSTIC BUT MODERN Just stayed one night. The room was large with everything you could hope for and I could even figure out how to use the TV. It was quiet as night came on as you are just off a busy road. There is no breakfast served but there are muffins, drinks, granola bars, fruit, etc for breakfast so you won't go hungry. The place is large and clean and I would recommend.

Caribbeancrazy243 Avatar
Caribbeancrazy243
10/13/2018

5 star rating25th Anniversary Getaway What a fantastic place! This is the first my wife and I had ever stayed at a B&B and was very pleasantly surprised. We loved the 2 room suite we had. It was so nice to relax in the living area after a day at the PA Grand Canyon. The snack basket and mini-fridge with few assorted beverages was an unexpected nice touch.

John S Avatar
John S
9/30/2018

5 star ratingLovely lodge for a romantic getaway We recently stayed here for 2 nights. It is set up in a wooded, semi-secluded mountain area near the pine creek gorge, also called the grand canyon of the east. Wellsboro, pa, is a quaint old-time village 6 miles from the lodge. The lodge is a b & b; one room has a hot tub on the deck; one a whirlpool tub in room. Owner was very sweet.

bertarthur Avatar
bertarthur
9/26/2018

5 star ratingGreat location and rooms My parents wanted to see the Pennsylvania grand canyon, so we quickly planned a road trip. We rented two rooms at the lodge and were very pleased. It is beautiful. The "self-check in" was a little out of the ordinary, but worked out just fine. (Read your instructions for check in before you arrive.)

Upstate_Surfers Avatar
Upstate_Surfers
9/18/2018

5 star ratingBear Mountain Lodge This place was awesome. We never have been to this part of the state and found this place through our internet search for places to stay. It was very relaxing and clean and comfortable. Jim and his crew were very enjoyable to talk with and made you feel very welcome to be in their home. Highly recommend Bear Mountain if planning a trip to the PA Grand Canyon. Location of Bear Mountain makes it easy to get to all the sites around the Grand Canyon. The rooms are very cozy and love the mountain décor. Provided snacks and drinks was a nice touch as well as the welcome sign upon entering the lodge.

Peter F Avatar
Peter F
9/14/2018

5 star ratingGreat spot to explore the area. This is our second time staying here and found the space very clean and secluded from road. Host is super friendly and quick to respond to emails. Definitely will return! Recommend room with outside jacuzzi on main floor. If you like space, the wilderness suite has it. Check out the gift shop onsite for locally made items.

Jennifer L. Avatar
Jennifer L.
8/04/2018

5 star ratingGetting there: Beautiful drive through the forest-green Appalachians. Prepare for the ear popping. The driveway is marked and read the instructions sent to you when you first book your reservation. The sign is legible and Waze has no problem keeping signal and detecting the turn.

Arrival: You drive up a paved driveway into available spacing for six cars + stacking also there is an additional driveway beside the house. The house is more beautiful than shown on the photos. There is a comfortable size porch for sitting outside. When we entered we had a welcome bag with a hand-written note. All the house instructions are there (WiFi, fireplace, hot tub operation).

Settling In: After unpacking we explored the  main rooms and the grounds. The living room is cozy and has board games, a piano, exploration trail guides and brochures for adventure. There is available items to buy for gifts: slippers, pens, shirts etc. We also added a chess board to the inventory for use ; ) in the living room.

The kitchen is for guest-use but I believe they prefer you don't cook on the stove. We used the microwave, plates, silverware etc. during our stay without any hesitation.

The grounds have a bike storage shed, canoe, kayak. There isn't a firepit due to work being done, but I imagine it will make a return in the future.

Our Room: Canyon Room. The entire lodge is bear themed. It's adorable and cozy. It was flawlessly clean and was stocked with all necessities. There is a mini fridge in the bathroom (filled with NA drinks and snacks), a basket of fruit and pastries in the bedroom (restocked daily), robes and small toiletries... like Bear Soap. There is a remote controlled fireplace beside the bed and a beautiful new hot tub outside on a large private deck with curtains. Bring a big candle for mosquitos outside. The room was more spacious than I envisioned.

Our stay: Perfect. Sherri comes by each early afternoon and turns down the rooms, she is relatable, relaxed and she loves this lodge and what she does. We imparted a Stromboli her way and I am still curious how she liked it. We couldn't have asked for a more suitable choice for our stay in the Pa Grand Canyon. Thanks again!!!!

Travis R. Avatar
Travis R.
7/16/2018

5 star ratingLocated in God's Country.   Just a short ride out of Wellsboro, PA.  This is one of three properties owned by Jim Meade.  My aunt and uncle have been coming here for 10+ years and have stayed in all his properties.  We were very lucky and were able to rent out the entire lodge for our extended family.   So comfortable and felt like home.   Love the cabin decor.  The kitchen and rooms were well stocked with fruits, trail mix, snack bars and lots of great coffees and teas.   TVs are in the rooms only with the common area an ideal place for enjoying each other's company.  In addition, 2 hot tubs are on the property.  The caretaker visits each morning - and she is so sweet.  We made short trips and day long trips out from the lodge.  Ideally suited to get anywhere in this lovely part of PA.  We will be back next year and head up into NY and the Finger Lakes area.

Sherry U. Avatar
Sherry U.
8/07/2016

5 star ratingThis place is AMAZING! We stayed in the wilderness suite which was the perfect accommodations for us and our daughter who stayed in the "sitting room" on the pull out futon. Both rooms in our suite were extremely cozy and inviting, the picnic basket with the daily goodies was a great treat after spending the day sight seeing. Up in the common area there were different snacks to choose from, a microwave, oven and fridge, and the caretaker (Sherri) was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely be going back to stay at the lodge in the future!

The only down side to staying in the wilderness suite is that we were on the bottom floor, meaning when the other guests at the lodge were up at 6 am we could here the footsteps and muffled conversations so keep this in mind if visiting with children.

**Please note: I will only state the truth and facts as I personally experienced them. I have no reason to lie or create misconceptions about the places I review. My family and I frequently visit these areas and places therefore my reviews are for my own future reference as much as they are for your decision making process. Lying in my reviews would be lying to myself.

Jennifer M. Avatar
Jennifer M.
3/25/2016

5 star ratingAmazing-will be back! Beautiful place, really affordable for all of the amenities, comfy, cozy, and welcoming. Felt like I was at home, but also had tons of privacy. Hosts were amazing-only saw them at checkout, but they were also very accommodating if we needed them, super friendly in the morning, and wonderful!

ionahdance Avatar
ionahdance
1/01/1970

5 star ratingFabulous I have stayed at these locations on multiple occasions.
They are perfect
Cozy and romantic
They are so clean and the staff is wonderful
They have so many special little touches that make it so wonderful
I highly recommend you treat yourself to a weekend or an over night
You won’t regret it
Thank you to the wonderful staff
I will be back

heatherk236 Avatar
heatherk236
1/01/1970